2017 IBA Team
2017 IBA team from left to right, Alex Laws, Dillon Murphy, Ariella Goldstein, Andrew Wilson, and Matt Skakun

Congratulations to the 2017 IBA (Imperial Barrel Award) team who placed first in the Pacific Section.  The team is headed to Huston on April 1st to compete against other section winners in the Worldwide Competition.  Good luck team, we are all rooting for you!

If you haven’t seen it yet, check out this years SDSU AAPG student chapter video